In 2020 we became the best-rated law firm in the Netherlands in terms of customer satisfaction.

In 2020 we became the best-rated law firm in the Netherlands in terms of customer satisfaction.

Client testimonials

The reviews below are from our clients. These reviews are the result of an ongoing client satisfaction survey that has been carefully compiled by Advocaatscore especially for the legal profession. This ongoing client satisfaction survey aligns with our core values ​​in which we strive for excellence, collaboration and integrity. We work for the success of our clients. That is why we are also transparent about our clients' assessment of our services. The client reviews below have not been edited or adjusted by us.

10
Took a ton of blockers out of my shoulders
2 december 2021
Sarah was very kind and easy to talk to. Besides that, she gave us clear answers to our questions and I felt confidence in all the information she shared with us.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Highly recommend immigration lawyer Edward van Kempen
30 november 2021
Edward van Kempen is my lawyer, helping me to solve the resident gap problem. In two years, he tried his best to solve this issue from professional perspective. During the period, he continued to give me high quality advice and encouraged me to wait patiently. In the end, his outstanding performance perfectly solve the issue. As an international expat, encountering such a big residence permit problem in the Netherlands is very unfortunate and helpless. It is my great pleasure and luck to hire Edward van Kempen to help me on this. His approachability and professional ability are worth recommending to everyone.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Professional advices, excellent work and emphatic characteristics
30 november 2021
Edward van Kempen help me on my case regarding residence gap. It took a very long time from the IND side but the whole time Edward was very patient and helpful by analysing for me what we can do and what is the best decisions to make at different moments. He was professional and persistent, which gave me the confidence during the seemingly endless waiting from IND. Our communication was effective and we achieved what was to me impossible as we started the case. Highly recommend to everyone who is in need of legal help!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Exceptional service and communication
29 november 2021
It was a pleasure to use their services.Sarah helped us out with the process of getting a visa for my spouse.Everything was communicated professionally and clearly, making the entire IND process effortless and fast for us.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Kroes Advocaten Very professional
26 november 2021
Kroes Advocaten was extremely helpful, with a great level of professionalism, documentation efficiency. Extremely high recommended!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
9
Not only very professional, but highly emphatic
26 november 2021
Working with Kroes Advocaten, especially Sander Groen was extremely helpful on many levels. Not only he has great expertise in different parts of the process but wide knowledge of all procedures around it, with a great level of professionalism, documentation, efficiency, and honor.Sander is a very emphatic person as well, shows genuine care for his clients which is equally needed in such a process. Extremely highly recommended!
Your overall rating: 9
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 8
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Smooth and effective communication
22 november 2021
Sarah was extremely punctual and clear at every step of the process. Thanks to her I immigration process was not bothering and I felt like I can rely on Kroes Advocaten without any worry.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 9
Involvement: 10
10
quick and simple
19 november 2021
response is very good and explanation is very clear to understand. good performance.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 9
10
Sheryl Goldberg: High-caliber client service
16 november 2021
We were fortunate to place one phone call and have Sheryl attend to all of our needs immediately with precision, thoughtfulness and clarity. She was responsive, informed, and able to navigate our needs during the especially trying time of covid. We highly recommend Sheryl and Kroes Advocaten.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
Need help from an expert lawyer?
+31(0)20 520 7050