In 2021 and 2020 we are the best-rated law firm in the Netherlands in terms of client satisfaction.

In 2021 and 2020 we are the best-rated law firm in the Netherlands in terms of client satisfaction.

Client testimonials

The reviews below are from our clients. These reviews are the result of an ongoing client satisfaction survey that has been carefully compiled by Advocaatscore especially for the legal profession. This ongoing client satisfaction survey aligns with our core values ​​in which we strive for excellence, collaboration and integrity. We work for the success of our clients. That is why we are also transparent about our clients' assessment of our services. The client reviews below have not been edited or adjusted by us.

10
very professional and punctual
23 januari 2022
Very professional team, supported me every step of the way, very organized. They are punctual in follow up with the related gov entities. Mr Sander also answered our questions relating to other matters that we are exploring and he was ready to step up to problems outside of the commissioned job thank you
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Excellent service from Sheryl
19 januari 2022
Sheryl really helped us wonderfully! She really did care and understood how stressful our situation was and still she made it feel so calm and that everything would work out. I would really recommend Sheryl to help with any immigration permits as she knows what she is doing!!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Exemplary service again!
19 januari 2022
We have used Kroes Advocaten on numerous occasions over the past 11 years and they have been and remain the best legal office we have worked with, not only for immigration related topics. Timelines and expectations are always met, even when dealing with governmental agencies. With our newly minted EU Permanent residence in hand, we likely will have little use for their services going forward, but we highly recommend their whole team of specialists.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Very quick and professional
18 januari 2022
Really satisfied with all the support provided through the process of getting MVV visa.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Absolutely incredible
18 januari 2022
One of my biggest fear with relocation was the Visa process as I have heard so many horror stories. Thanks to Sarah Omar I barely lifted a finger. It was truly a great and stress free experience.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Quick, professional, knowledgeable and very proactive
17 januari 2022
I would like to appreciate the constant updates given by Sarah Omar on my entire VISA process while helping me change from one type of permit to another. She is extremely punctual with updates. From the onset, she was knowledgeable about the documents required and the entire IND process. She is very professional and I would rate this a quality service!!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Sheryl was the voice of calm through all the trials of relocation
17 januari 2022
Sheryl did an amazing job of getting us over here, settled and local. We had a lot of moving parts, from various countries and was absolutely essential in our making it over here. Our whole family is thankful for her deft handing of multiple bureaucracies.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
MY EXPERIANCE WAS EXCELLENT AND SATISFACTORY
14 januari 2022
I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER COMPANY TO TRUST WITH THE RENEWAL OF MY VISA AND MY FAMILY , AS A FOREIGNER DOING THE FIRST RENEWAL OF THE VISAS CAN BE QUET CHALLENGING BUT SHERLY WAS ON TOP OF EVERY SUBJECTS ADVISING ON DOCUMENTS I NEEDED TO GET TOGETHER FOR THE IND. SOME OF THE THINGS SHE ADVISED ON WHERE NOT EVEN HER PLACE TO DO BUT SHE MADE SURE THAT SHE ASSITED WHENEVER SHE COULD FOR THE PROCESS TO BE SMOOTH .QEEK UP THE GOOD WORK YOU ARE SIMPLY THE BEST I WOULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR ANY OTHER COMPANY FOR THIS TASK.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Professional, knowledgable, and efficient
14 januari 2022
Sander Groen provided me with a clear process, reassurance, and guidance. He was there every step of the way to answer my queries and ensure I got to the next step in a timely manner.With Sander's knowledge, experience, and focus, I successfully received a residence permit.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
Need help from an expert lawyer?
+31(0)20 520 7050