In 2021 and 2020 we are the best-rated law firm in the Netherlands in terms of client satisfaction.

In 2021 and 2020 we are the best-rated law firm in the Netherlands in terms of client satisfaction.

Client testimonials

The reviews below are from our clients. These reviews are the result of an ongoing client satisfaction survey that has been carefully compiled by Advocaatscore especially for the legal profession. This ongoing client satisfaction survey aligns with our core values ​​in which we strive for excellence, collaboration and integrity. We work for the success of our clients. That is why we are also transparent about our clients' assessment of our services. The client reviews below have not been edited or adjusted by us.

10
Nice, fast and professional immigration law help
30 november 2022
Surprisingly efficient/fast with great communication and got an unexpectedly positive result for us, also because of the great connections within IND. Can highly recommend.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Excellent
29 november 2022
I had to renew my resident permit and reached out to Sheryl, she helped me understand the process as my case is of a self employment which i hear is difficult/complicated matter. On submitting all the necessary documents, Sheryl was quick to apply and also help me secure the necessary appointments for submitting my biometrics etc to IND. In the end, we i have received a positive response with an extension of 5yrs resident permit card :) . I would always highly recommend to take assistance and legal immigration advice from Sheryl.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
8
Goed geholpen en goed resultaat
25 november 2022
Totaal score: 8
Communicatie: 8
Advies: 10
Deskundigheid: 10
Betrokkenheid: 8
10
Professional, Smooth, On time
24 november 2022
I am really happy with the services and support which Kroes Advocaten has provided for my immigration to Netherlands. With the help and guidance of Sander on each and every step overall journey became very smooth. They know every detail of the process. Thanks Sander and Kroes Advocaten.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Very professional with quick reply times
21 november 2022
Very friendly and professional, knowledgeable when it came to my questions. Quick reply times.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Excellent
16 november 2022
The communication was very good, and everything was on time.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Profissional service
16 november 2022
Very good experience especially with Irene,Everything was clear and smoth. Good advice and followup, Application done on time without any delay at all. And the most import the fix price so no surprise later. I was really in a very good hand
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Excellence and precision in work
15 november 2022
Everything was always done as agreed and on time, discipline is on a maximum level. Very pleasant people to work with. All the inquires which we had were explained in details.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Nice and helpful
14 november 2022
Totaal score: 10
Communicatie: 10
Advies: 10
Deskundigheid: 10
Betrokkenheid: 9
10
Helpful and professional
9 november 2022
Thank you to Jelle Kroes for the support in the process. She is a very reliable and professional person. We had a very pleasant experience working with her.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 8
Quality of the advice: 8
Expertise of the lawyers: 8
Involvement: 8
10
It was very helpful and efficient
8 november 2022
It’s been great
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Obtain highly skilled migrant VISA
7 november 2022
I have experienced very smooth communication and advise from my person in charge.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Professional and smooth process.
4 november 2022
Sheryl Goldberg did a wonderful job for the immigration for my Canadian fiancée to move to the Netherlands. She explained the whole process professionally and understandable. If I ever had a question or an issue I could always count on her to reply asap by email or phone call. I would definitely recommend her services !
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
A success!
2 november 2022
Mr. Sander Groen helps me a lot with my self-employed visa, and this is already the second time he helped me successfully get it. He is very professional, efficient, and reliable, highly recommend.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Very helpful and timely assistance .
1 november 2022
Initially I contacted Sander and had a 30 minutes appointment which I must was very professional and beyond my expectations. Later I engaged Kroes for multiple services and all were performed with highest standard. Meanwhile I have recommended Kroes to some of my friends and colleagues who are also highly satisfied with the services . My sincere wishes for Kroes to flourish . Best , Chandan
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
A success!
1 november 2022
My family and I started doing our EU Blue card process on our own. But it quickly turned out to be more challenging than expected. We were very nervous about doing some sort of mistake that could cost us our visa, or loose many months of time. Then we ran into Kroes Advocaten, and it was a turning point. From there on, we felt very well taken care of. Quick replies and friendly to all my questions. I would recommend them without hesitation on all immigration needs.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Fantastisch
31 oktober 2022
Totaal score: 10
Communicatie: 10
Advies: 10
Deskundigheid: 10
Betrokkenheid: 10
10
Exceptional
27 oktober 2022
Our contact at Kroes Advocaten was Inge Te Pas. We had a very pleasant experience working with her, where she was highly responsive to our needs and showed high trustworthiness. She is a very professional and kind person. She understood the needs of the application from the start, and she advised us to combine the Highly skilled immigrant arrangement with the blue card application. And she personally oversaw the procedure of acquiring the latter from the IND, in addition to acquiring an IND sticker when it was required. N.B: The person involved was Peter Van Paassen from Sensius B.V. and this review was written in a joint effort with him.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
9
Quick to respond and very helpful
24 oktober 2022
Esther was the main person/contact point who helped me with my case and she was very attentive. She did her best to make arrangements in a timely manner and was always happy to answer any questions I had. Very happy to have everything all worked out. Thanks, Esther (and Sander)!
Your overall rating: 9
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 8
Expertise of the lawyers: 8
Involvement: 10
10
Completely satisfied with how service was done
24 oktober 2022
A lot of help was provided by the company side. Availability and guidance was on maximum level.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Outstanding
24 oktober 2022
Jelle Kroes is able to provide the most professional service with an efficient approach. He is highly committed to his clients and always available, and a pleasure working with him. Our professional collaboration started years ago, so I definitely recommend Kroes Advocaten's services.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Incredibly helpful from start to finish
24 oktober 2022
My partner and I have received help from Kroes Advocaten for over a year now, it started with simple advice which was free of charge, and later we needed their services, despite having more than one issue, and waiting on the governments response or action in some matters Kroes advocaten we’re there constantly and always helped as soon as they could with reliable and specific advice to our questions and queries . We really appreciate the work and effort they put in
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Very helpful and efficient!
21 oktober 2022
Justine walked me through the whole immigration process, answered all of my questions, and made sure to book me the best possible time slots for my appointments.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
One stop solution for hassle free process
19 oktober 2022
I wanted to thank you for the excellent work you did on my file. I know you have a lot of clients, so your prompt responses and guidance throughout the process mean a lot to me. Acquiring an EU Blue card was such an easy task to achieve with your help.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
Need help from an expert lawyer?
+31(0)20 520 7050