Wij zijn in 2021 én 2020 het beste advocatenkantoor van Nederland op het gebied van klanttevredenheid.

Wij zijn in 2021 én 2020 het beste advocatenkantoor van Nederland op het gebied van klanttevredenheid.

Klantbeoordelingen

De reviews hieronder zijn van onze klanten. Deze reviews komen voort uit een doorlopend klanttevredenheidsonderzoek dat zorgvuldig en speciaal voor de advocatuur is samengesteld door Advocaatscore. Dit doorlopende klanttevredenheidsonderzoek sluit aan bij onze kernwaarden waarin wij streven naar voortreffelijkheid, samenwerking en integriteit. Wij werken aan het succes van onze klanten.

Daarom zijn wij ook transparant over de beoordeling van onze klanten over onze dienstverlening. De reviews hieronder zijn niet door ons aangepast.

10
Excellent, Reliable and Professional service
19 mei 2022
I thought, highly skilled migrant visa will be a piece of cake. But IND had other plans, but my lawyer always took care of the situation. She was always transparent with very straight forward communication. At the end I did land in The Netherlands. Thank you Sarah, I really appreciate it. I would advice, anyone looking for immigration lawyer, try KroesAdocaten you wont be disappointed.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Everything was So Nice!
19 mei 2022
Our lawyer helped us to get residence permit and IND permits, for my family and for me. Our lawyer, Miss S. , was so kind and she always replied my mails as quick as possible. Everything was so clear. During filing IND forms, she helped me properly and on time. Our al progress was so smooth and clear. We had no problem either with Embassy or IND. Just 1 suggestion, due to high volume of BSN application, lawyers can suggest applicants to get an appointment for BSN number. I had chance to get an appointment but many people are still waiting to get their BSN numbers. Maybe, at the beginning of process, they can somehow lead people to get an appointment. Thanks for all. Gokhan
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Nicely Done
19 mei 2022
Everything was structured and smooth. Thank you.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
So helpful and informative.
19 mei 2022
I had a strong communication with the lawyer. She told me all the procedures in detail and helped me to overcome them step by step on time.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 8
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
It was great to have a knowledgeable, professional, responsive team to handle my DAFT application!
18 mei 2022
From the intake call through the approval of my Resident Permit, I always felt I was in capable hands. I received great guidance throughout the process as well as reminders of what to expect along the way. I could always count on Esther to respond quickly to my questions and offer reassurance as needed.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Perfect Service!
18 mei 2022
Ms.Esther Wolthuis was very responsive and professional. I am really satified with her professional service!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Honestly, Quality and Expertise
17 mei 2022
Totally recommended . Great communication channel Fast and responsive Smart and Flexible
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Excellent
17 mei 2022
Super knowledgeable and super efficient
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 9
10
work permit
8 mei 2022
Apply for work permit
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Perfect itself !!!
6 mei 2022
Even I've applied late for this service but processing and consulting was perfect and suitable. Laywer and back office show me so nice service, on time and correct opinion and action in advance. Thanks again !
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Very good experience!
5 mei 2022
This is the second time Sheryl Goldberg has helped us out and each time she is very helpful and knowledgeable. Could not be happier with our experience!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Ben heel goed geholpen
4 mei 2022
Totaal score: 10
Communicatie: 10
Advies: 10
Deskundigheid: 10
Betrokkenheid: 10
10
I had an awesome, flexible and professional experience with Sarah Omar.
3 mei 2022
My experience with Kroes Advocaten, especially with Sarah Omar was great, awesome, flexible and professional. She replied on all my emails and questions I had. She did her best to help me and I would like to recommend her to other people. Thank you!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Highly professional / Well arranged procedure
22 april 2022
Mr. Sander Groen took our case when it is in a difficult situation, and whole things changed by his professional skill. We get the results in an impressively short time. Every step is well arranged. This case give us stong confidence to cooperate with Kroes Advocaten in future.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Excellent support / Well beyond expectations
21 april 2022
Our company is operative worldwide and yet, we have never experienced such a professional dedicated support relatively to work permits. We would like to thank Mr. Groen for his excellent support, his prompt availability to help us and to clear any doubt we had on different related matters. We would definitely recommend Kroes Advocaten to anyone in need for support regarding work permits in The Netherlands.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Professional handling and good guidance
21 april 2022
With my case I've received professional support. While the situation was uneasy, I've been provided with clear and honest expectations and advice on how to proceed. There was a good and timely communication on every step. Eventually, the case was resolved in the best possible manner for me. Me and my family are very happy to work with and highly recommend Kroes Advocaten & Inge Eggen - te Pas.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Best immigration lawyers
20 april 2022
I'm sincerely grateful to Mr. Sander Groen for his help in an uneasy situation with MVV visas for our team. It gives me great pleasure to recommend Kroes Adocaten and Mr. Sander Groen to anyone looking for immigration legal services.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Great professional with the highest quality services
19 april 2022
Edward handled my case professionally with services of the highest quality.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Very experienced & knowledgeable lawyers about immigration
14 april 2022
Inge Eggen - te Pas acted very professionaly and managed every phase of the immigration process very smoothly. She was all the time reachable by phoe and via emails, excellent communication & coordination skills. Her time management was exact and completed the mission within given timeline. Me and my family are very happy to work with her and we highly recommend Kroes Advocaten & Inge Eggen - te Pas.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Excellent
10 april 2022
True professional approach to handeling cases. Very helpful and attantive comunication.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
All issues were handled professionally to a good result.
10 april 2022
As above
Your overall rating: 10
Communication:
Quality of the advice:
Expertise of the lawyers:
Involvement:
10
Services of the highest quality and efficiency.
8 april 2022
The service provided by Inge, from inception to conclusion, has been of the highest quality. Inge was extremely helpful and efficient. I will most certainly refer all future instructions I may have to Inge.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
consistant management
4 april 2022
I would like to give a high evaluation to the sincere attitude and kindness of continuously contacting customers and updating them.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Supberb Work by Kroes Advocaten
28 maart 2022
first , Thanks a lot for mr drs Sheryl Goldberg, she is very knowledgeable and deep understanding of how to do residence permit in all cases . From the day1 we started the process she was on time and updated as well as very detailed about what is happening , communicated all stages of the process . I am very much happy about her work and I highly recommand anyone who have immigration related issues should consult mr drs Sheryl and Kroes Advocaten .
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
Hulp nodig  van een expert advocaat?
+31(0)20 520 7050