Wij staan elk jaar in de top 3 van de beste advocatenkantoren op het gebied van klanttevredenheid.

Wij staan elk jaar in de top 3 van de beste advocatenkantoren op het gebied van klanttevredenheid.

Klantbeoordelingen

De reviews hieronder zijn van onze klanten. Deze reviews komen voort uit een doorlopend klanttevredenheidsonderzoek dat zorgvuldig en speciaal voor de advocatuur is samengesteld door Advocaatscore. Dit doorlopende klanttevredenheidsonderzoek sluit aan bij onze kernwaarden waarin wij streven naar voortreffelijkheid, samenwerking en integriteit. Wij werken aan het succes van onze klanten.

Daarom zijn wij ook transparant over de beoordeling van onze klanten over onze dienstverlening. De reviews hieronder zijn niet door ons aangepast.

10
Perfect And Detailed Service
5 juni 2024
When we started to our work and residence permit process, Sander had been very helpful and professional attitude.Each step was carefully calculated and organised.Thank you Sander for helping and assisting.I think you are the best..
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Professional and Great Service!
29 mei 2024
When I began my search to become a Dutch citizen through the Option Procedure, I reached out to several law firms in Holland. Only one responded back to me and that was Kroes Advocaten. I corresponded with Inge and she was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to guide me through the process quickly and explain what necessary paperwork I had to gather in the United States. I am very grateful for Inge’s support!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Professionalism with Responsibility and Care
25 mei 2024
I initiated my application through Mr. Sander Groen, and I find him a very responsible, honest professional and gem of a person. Sander is very polite, attentive to the details, ensures timely communication and his work clearly demonstrates his commitment to the task. Apart from professionalism he is genuinely concerned with the wellbeing of his clients. And I always found him available. Sander and his teammate Edward never left me alone on my journey to immigration process, I am glad that I choose to work with Kroes Advocaten.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Uitstekende ervaring
22 mei 2024
Kroes Advocaten hebben mij geholpen met mijn aanvraag voor een definitief verblijfsvergunning. Ze waren super behulpzaam en vriendelijk gedurende het hele proces en mijn aanvraag werd binnen een maand goedgekeurd.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Excellent assistance, problem solving and attention to detail
15 mei 2024
My experience with Inge was very positive and she had a direct impact in finding a successful resolution to a complicated case. She worked closely with myself and my employer in order to figure out the best solution tailored to our unique situation. I am grateful for all her hard work and support!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Exceptional expertise, unwavering dedication, and an Impeccable service.
13 mei 2024
Sander Groen is a remarkable legal expert in the field of immigration law. He is known for his unparalleled expertise, unwavering commitment, and compassionate approach. Sander is an invaluable asset to anyone who needs assistance in navigating the complex immigration process. From the first consultation to the final resolution, Sander demonstrates an exceptional level of dedication, attention to detail, and genuine care for his client's well-being. His profound understanding of immigration law, coupled with his ability to communicate effectively, ensures that clients feel supported and informed throughout the entire process. With Sander by your side, you can rest assured that your immigration journey will be handled with utmost professionalism and expertise.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Fast and reliable
13 mei 2024
I have had the pleasure of working with Jelle for the past few years. I work for a major international company but was the first employee to be based here in NL. Jelle was able to solve all of our issues and always got back to us very quickly. Would highly recommend him to anyone in a similar position.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Best Experience, highly recommend Kroes Advocaten , especially Dilara Karasahin
6 mei 2024
It was very nice to take services from Kroes Advocaten. Dilara worked a lot on my case , her efforts made my case approved in IND. I recommend her and recommend kroes advocaten for new cases like me.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Highly professional, efficient and knowledgeable
2 mei 2024
Esther Wolthuis assisted me in obtaining the PR in the Netherlands. Her advice and work on the application were undoubtedly on point, and we were able to receive a favourable decision from immigration authorities in a surprisingly short time.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Attentive and efficient professionals
1 mei 2024
Kroes Advocated have helped me already twice, first time - with a switch from the student residence permit to a 1-year search visa, and now recently with a transition to the HSM residence permit. Both times the process has been very smooth and fast. Strongly recommended!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Exceptional expertise and unwavering support throughout the process, highly recommended!
29 april 2024
Four years ago, I was fortunate to meet Mr. Pieter Krop who has since been playing a crucial role in guiding me through various immigration processes, from securing work permits to obtaining visas and changing residence permits; his patience in addressing all my inquiries has been truly invaluable. As an expat dealing with unfamiliar regulations and many uncertainties, Mr. Krop's assistance has consistently alleviated my worries, providing clarity and prompt resolution to my concerns. I am immensely grateful for the privilege of working with him.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
super professional / excellent service!
24 april 2024
Kroes advocaten were great since day 1 when i contacted them to help me challenge my naturalization application rejection. They listened carefully, demonstrated expertise on the matter , proposed solutions and approaches and followed up throughout the process. Their support was key on the further success of my application- special thanks yo Inge te Pas who was in charge of my case.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Smooth sailing!
24 april 2024
When you move to a different country and you do not know the local legislation, it is vital to have a good, reliable migration lawyer. We contacted Kroes Advocaten when we were still in the UK, we provided them with all the necessary documents and then all we had to do was follow their instructions. Dilara kept us constantly informed about the progress of our application, and everything was just smooth sailing. Highly recommended for their expertise, professionalism, but also for the way they deal with people as people, and not as "a file". Highly recommended
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Experts at their job!
15 april 2024
They make everything easy and make processes go smoothly!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
excellent legal service
15 april 2024
I wanted to express my heartfelt gratitude to Sheryl for the excellent legal service she provided throughout my residence application process. Her expertise, attention to detail, and unwavering support made a significant difference, and I deeply appreciate her efforts and am happy to recomend the service to the my network.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Kroes Advocaten is the best law firm you can work with in the Netherlands
15 april 2024
Totaal score: 10
Communicatie: 10
Advies: 9
Deskundigheid: 10
Betrokkenheid: 10
10
Understanding with urgency
12 april 2024
During a very turbulent and uncertain period, Justine vd Putte's service was a godsend. Not only did she take time to understand my situation, but she also helped me to identify the best approach for the challenge. The task was completed 10 days before the expected completion date. All in all excellent service.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Efficient, empathetic, personalised
10 april 2024
I had the pleasure of working with Jelle, he was empathetic and understanding of my situation. Despite being rejected by other firms, he never gave up and instead devised a solid strategy to tackle the issues in the situation I was put in. His quick responses and reliability throughout the process was truly commendable. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of legal assistance.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Quick and efficient
9 april 2024
Top-service with a quick responsive specialists to guide you throughout the whole process of immigration and insuring everything happens according to the plan. I'm highly satisfied with the service.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 9
Involvement: 9
10
Highly efficient service for residence permit application
8 april 2024
I am an expat working in the Netherlands. My hosting company engaged this law firm for my residence permit application and renewal service. The communication is always smooth, the documents are prepared in good order, and I got the approval from IND within 1 week since their filing of the application package.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 8
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Top Service and Support
8 april 2024
Highly professional, responsive, knowledgeable and genuine approach. Everything went so smoothly for my process thanks to Jelle, I appreciated his expertise and reassuring approach. Totally recommend them to everyone who needs support on immigration topics in the Netherlands.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
The most professional and personalized service you can get in the Netherlands
5 april 2024
I have been a client of Kroes Advocaten since 2016. I have never had a better experience. This law office is one of the most professional law firms that i have dealt with. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable about the relevant laws and regulations, the personalized experience you always receive makes you feel extremely special. Mr. Sander is always available, i have never wanted advice and not found him to help me with any topic or issue along my journey since i arrived in the Netherlands. He always gave me the best advice, and best referrals to other service providers. I am really glad that I am working with Kroes Advocaten. I would have never had the same experience in the Netherlands without their assistance.
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Professional, prompt and solid service
4 april 2024
My experience with Kroes Advocaten and Sander Groen was a pleasure. Sander was highly professional from the initial contact through to completion. Always answered questions promptly and helped us every step of the way. Made it seem easy. Big vouch for Sander Groen!
Your overall rating: 10
Communication: 10
Quality of the advice: 10
Expertise of the lawyers: 10
Involvement: 10
10
Snel en duidelijk antwoord
4 april 2024
Totaal score: 10
Communicatie: 10
Advies: 10
Deskundigheid: 10
Betrokkenheid: 10
Hulp nodig  van een expert advocaat?
+31(0)20 520 7050