To find a solution to every immigration query, that is our quest. Private individuals and companies alike, please be welcome to challenge us.

Direct contact

Call us You can reach us at
+31 (0)20 520 7050

Corona: travel restrictions extended until 1 July 2020

16 June 2020 The European Commission again has requested its Member States to extend the travel restrictions for all non essential travels to the ‘EU+ area', which includes all Schengen Member States, including Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, and Romania, and the 4 Schengen Associated States, which are Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland.

The Netherlands government has adopted this request and has extended the travel restrictions until 1 July 2020 for all non essential travellers.

The travel restrictions for all ‘non essential travelers’ are for citizens that are not nationals of EU Member States, Schengen States and the United Kingdom.

After 1 July 2020 the European Commission recommends to extend the group of travellers with an ‘essential function’. This group should also include highly skilled migrants if their employment is necessary from an economic perspective and the work cannot be postponed or performed abroad.

Also the travel restrictions will be lifted as of 1 July 2020 for citizens of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia and Serbia.

News and events

Foreign entrepreneurs exempted from ONA integration exam

17 September 2020 The regulation to pass the integration exam is easened for foreign entrepreneurs. Foreigners holding a residence permit to work as an...

Highly skilled migrant and lowest salary threshold: regulation broadened

10 September 2020 Foreigners holding a search year permit can qualify for a highly skilled migrant permit in case they earn at least € 2,423 gross per month....

News and events